Rector’s Cabinet

Very Rev. Mark Doherty

Rev. Marc Valadao, SJ
Dean of Men
Director of Human Formation

Dr. Margaret Turek
Academic Dean

Dr. Jill Fegley
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Dcn. Richard Dizon
Director of Operations

Ms. Linda Greco
Director of Human Resources

Administrative Staff

Ms. Grace Laxamana
Office Manager

Mrs. Mia Locsin
Advancement Associate

Ms. Myra Phelan
Advancement Associate

Mrs. Mary Lou Savage
Assistant to the President-Rector

Mrs. Martha Sheridan
Director of Advancement

Mrs. Cristina Shiffman
Assistant to the Academic Dean


Mr. Matthew Horwitz
Library Director

Mrs. Sharon Hamrick
Library Technical Assistant

Kitchen and Facilities

Mr. Miguel Avila
Maintenance Staff

Ms. Leydi Carabali
Kitchen Staff

Ms. Maria Cuella
Kitchen Staff

Mr. Salvador Z. Gonzalez

Mr. Trinidad Martinez
Facilities and Grounds Manager

Sr. Maria Lucis McNamara

Mrs. Elisa Ochoa

Mr. Sergio Vargas Turado
Kitchen Staff