Staff

Rector’s Cabinet

Very Rev. Mark Doherty
President-Rector
rector@stpsu.edu

Rev. Marc Valadao, SJ
Vice-Rector
Dean of Men
Director of Human Formation
marc.valadao@stpsu.edu

Dr. Margaret Turek
Academic Dean
margaret.turek@stpsu.edu

Dr. Jill Fegley
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
jill.fegley@stpsu.edu

Dcn. Richard Dizon
Director of Operations
richard.dizon@stpsu.edu

Ms. Linda Greco
Director of Human Resources
linda.greco@stpsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Victoria Connor
Administrative Assistant / Registrar
victoria.connor@stpsu.edu

Ms. Grace Laxamana
Office Manager
grace.laxamana@stpsu.edu

Ms. Myra Phelan
Advancement Associate

Mrs. Martha Sheridan
Director of Advancement
martha.sheridan@stpsu.edu

Library

Mr. Matthew Horwitz
Library Director
matthew.horwitz@stpsu.edu

Mrs. Sharon Hamrick
Library Technical Assistant

Kitchen and Facilities

Mr. Miguel Avila
Maintenance Staff
miguel.avila@stpsu.edu

Ms. Leydi Carabali
Kitchen Staff
leydi.carabali@stpsu.edu

Ms. Maria Cuella
Kitchen Staff
maria.cuella@stpsu.edu

Mr. Salvador Z. Gonzalez
Chef
salvador.gonzalez@stpsu.edu

Mr. Trinidad Martinez
Facilities and Grounds Manager
trinidad.martinez@stpsu.edu

Sr. Maria Lucis McNamara
Housekeeping
sister.mcnamara@stpsu.edu

Mrs. Elisa Ochoa
Housekeeping
elisa.ochoa@stpsu.edu

Mr. Sergio Vargas Turado
Kitchen Staff
sergio.vargasturrado@stpsu.edu

Learn more about St. Patrick's Propaedeutic Program.